Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Details

Ministry for the National Heritage, the Arts and Local Government
​​Minister for the National Heritage, the Arts and Local Government.
Hon. Owen Bonnici.

Address: 30, Old Treasury Street, Valletta.
Post Code: VLT 1512.
Email Address:
Telephone: 2558 4900/01

Parliamentary Secretary for Local Government

Ms. Alison Zerafa Civelli

Address: 185, Melita Street, Valletta.
Post Code: VLT 1410.
Email Address:
Telephone: 2226 4800​

Local Government Division
Director General
Mr. Natalino Attard.

Address: 26, Archbishop Street, Valletta.          
Post Code: VLT 1116.
Email Address:
Telephone: 2205 2300

Director (Strategy and Policy Implementation)

Ms. Marisa Pisani.

Address: Local Gov. Building, Local Government Street, Marsa. 
Post Code: MRS 3000.
Email Address:
Telephone: 2205 2350​

Director (Finance and Procurement Compliance)

Ms. Clare Bugeja.

Address: 26, Archbishop Street, Valletta
Post Code: VLT 1116
Email Address:
Telephone: 20908640

Director (Monitoring and Support)
Mr. Christopher Galea.

​Address: 26, Archbishop Street, Valletta.               
Post Code: VLT 1116.
Email Address:
Telephone: 2205 2308​